create a website for free

Our Contacts

Address:

120 Cooley Industrial Drive
Lagrange, Georgia   30241
*click address for directions

Phone:

706-885-1248 - Vaughan (direct)
706-882-3555 - LaGrange Warehouse (direct)
706-885-1249 - Fax

E-mail:

General Manager 
Sonyia Kitchens - sonyia@vaughanxpress.com

Operations Manager 
Chase Vaughan - chase@vaughanxpress.com

Dispatch Managers
Cather Kitchens - cather@vaughanxpress.com
Jason Steinard - jason@vaughanxpress.com
Stacy Clontz - stacy@vaughanxpress.com
Pat Finn - pat@vaughanxpress.com

Track/Trace
Jason Steinard - jason@vaughanxpress.com
Stacy Clontz - stacy@vaughanxpress.com
Lisa Breeden - lisa@vaughanxpress.com
Andrew Strickland - andrew@vauhganxpress.com

E-mail:

Director of Business Operations
Jeff Hollis - jeff@vaughanxpress.com

Safety Director
Monica Harper - monica@vaughanxpress.com

Accounting/Human Resources
Angie Richardson - angie@vaughanxpress.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Bruce Clack - bruce@vaughanxpress.com

Billing 
Karen Barentine - karen@vaughanxpress.com
Lisa Breeden - lisa@vaughanxpress.com

Mobirise